Welcome to the 2017 Connecting Extension & Research Conference

December 12-14, 2017
UW Conference Center and Hilton Garden Inn

Connecting Extension & Research Conference (CERC) is an opportunity to meet colleagues that you don’t know in Extension, in AES and/or in other programming areas. While you are here, challenge yourself to mix and mingle with as many people as possible. Who knows what you might learn or what programming opportunities might be created through new networks.

ANNOUNCEMENTS:

Register Now!
Registration closes on November 3 at 5:00pm.
Before completing your registration, check out the workshop descriptions. You might be interested in one and not know it until you read the description!

Warm Clothing!
The program on Thursday morning will be conducted in the Mary Mead Room at the Hansen Arena on the Laramie Livestock Farm (Laramie Research and Extension Center). Some of the programming may be conducted outside so please plan to dress accordingly (i.e. pack boots, gloves and a hat!)

Thank You, Planning Committee!
John Tanaka (jtanaka@uwyo.edu)
Mary Kay Wardlaw (Wardlaw@uwyo.edu)
Megan McGuffey Skinner (MCGUFFEY@uwyo.edu)
Laura Balis (lbalis@uwyo.edu)
Doug Zalesky (dzalesky@uwyo.edu)
Kellie Chichester (KELLIEC@uwyo.edu)
Brian Mealor (bamealor@uwyo.edu)
David Keto (dketo@uwyo.edu)
Joanne Newcomb (JNewcomb@uwyo.edu)