4-H Committees

The Converse County 4-H Committees are composed of volunteer leaders and junior leader members whose objective shall be to strengthen and unify the work of the Converse County 4-H Clubs, Club Leaders, and Volunteers that they will be better qualified to direct the development of character and leadership in our young people with 4-H work.

Events Committee

Development Committee

Project Committee

Leadership Committee