Converse County Extension | UW

Future Stars

Future Stars 4H Club

Meetings held at Converse County Extension Office third Wednesday of the month at 6PM (note leader will notify if meeting location/date/time change).

2017-2018 Leaders

President: Taylor Rodeman

Vice President: Jake Halquist

Secretary: Nate Halquist

Treasurer: Kayten Dickau

Reporter: Lauryn Vollman & Andrew Cook

Have a Question?

Converse County Extension

1839 Madora Ave.
Douglas, WY 82633
(307) 358-2417

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Facebook