Converse County Cowboys

February’s club meeting will be held 4PM Monday, February 11th at the Extension Office.

2019 Club Officers

President – Cash Lovitt

Vice President – Chloe Collins

Secretary – Hailie Blackburn and Colton Peterson

Treasurer – Frank Smylie

Sentinel – Cody Hessler

Parliamentarian – Cole Lovitt

Reporter – Brennan Escobar

Caller – Aubrey O’Neal